Service Times

You are welcome to join us at any of our services. Morning services tend to be slightly more traditional, and we have a sizeable Junior Church who are with us for the first 20 minutes of the service. There are 3 groups, the Beginners for children aged 0 to Foundation Stage who meet in the Crèche upstairs; the Learners (KS1/KS2) who meet in the Centenary Hall; and the Thinkers (KS3) who meet in the New Horizons Hall. Both halls are upstairs.

Evening services are more reflective with a wider range of contemporary music, and every other week we welcome our teenage youth group, BYC, for the first half hour. NOTE BYC doesn’t run during the school holidays.

If you have missed a Sunday during a sermon series you can download the sermon to catch up.

Sunday 24th June 2018
10am Morning Worship Service Jeff Lehman
6pm Evening Service Rev Martin Aston
Sunday 1st July 2018
10am Morning Worship Service Christopher Brown
6pm Evening Service with Communion Rev Nick Cook
Sunday 8th July 2018
10am Junior Church Anniversary Service Junior Church
6pm No Evening Service
Sunday 15th July 2018    
10am Morning Worship Service
with Communion
Rev Nick Cook
6pm BMS Evening Service Janet Smith and the Judkins
Sunday 22nd July 2018
10am Morning Worship Service Rev Nick Cook
6pm Evening Service Rev Nick Cook
7.15pm Lenthal House Rev Nick Cook
Sunday 29th July 2018
10am Morning Worship Service  Christopher Brown
6pm Evening Service Christopher Brown
Sunday 5th August 2018
10am Morning Worship Service  Christopher Brown
6pm Evening Service with Communion Purple Home Group
Sunday 12th August 2018
10am Morning Worship Service Kalev Ots
6pm Evening Service White Home Group
Sunday 19th August 2018
10am Morning Worship Service Rev Nick Cook
6pm Evening Service Rev Nick Cook
Sunday 26th August 2018
10am Morning Worship Service Rev Nick Cook
6pm Evening Service Rev Nick Cook